Logo

CEVI IT Helpdesk

Knowledge Base

Knowledge Base › MUSONI / SAVE And CLOSE Registration VS SUBMIT REGISTRATION

Save & Close Registration VS Submit For Registration

Basic Difference of the Two Action Button


SAVE & CLOSE REGISTRATION

1. Recommended to save unfinished task in DFA

2. A client or transaction created will not appear in PENDING TO SYNC but if you click pending to sync, transactions awaiting registration will appear, this includes transactions that are saved and closed.



SUBMIT FOR REGISTRATION

1. Created client or transaction will appear in the PENDING TO SYNC and are ready to sync once you switch to ONLINE mode. 




Was this article helpful?

← Back to Knowledge Base  ·  Still stuck? Submit a Ticket